Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
2 Cents 2 Cents :2c:
Agreed Agreed :agreed:
Happy Birthday Happy Birthday :bday:
Blah Blah Blah Blah :blah:
Bow Down Bow Down :bowdown:
Bump Bump :bump:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Dude Dude :dude:
Eddie Eddie :eddie:
Erk Erk :erk:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
Fever Fever :fever:
Fingers Crossed Fingers Crossed :fingersx:
Flex Flex :flex:
Funny Post Funny Post :funny:
High Five High Five :h5:
Headbang Headbang :hbang:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
Hug Hug :hug:
Idea Idea :idea:
In and Out In and Out :io:
In and Out Ugh In and Out Ugh :iough:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Locked Locked :locked:
LOL LOL :lol:
Metal Metal :metal:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Mr. Burns Mr. Burns :mrburns:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
No No No No :nono:
No Way No Way :noway:
Nut Kick Nut Kick :nutkick:
Nuts Nuts :nuts:
Oh No Oh No :ohno:
Off Topic Off Topic :ot:
Red Face Red Face :o
ROFL ROFL :rofl:
Run Run :run:
Sad Wave Sad Wave :sadwave:
Scratch Scratch :scratch:
Scream Scream :scream:
Shock Shock :shock:
Shred Shred :shred:
Shred 2 Shred 2 :shred2:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sick Sick :sick:
Slap Slap :slap:
Squint Squint :squint:
Thumb Thumb :thumb:
Thumbs Thumbs :thumbs:
Ugh Ugh :ugh:
USA USA :usa:
Wall Bash Wall Bash :wallbash:
Wave Wave :wave:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Woot Woot :woot:
Wow Wow :wow:
Wub Wub :wub:
Yes Way Yes Way :yesway:
Yum Yum :yum:
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice